Testimonials


bwags1 on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Unbelievable piece. The work and detail to this house is magic!

Marisel Raposo

Marisel Raposo on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful detail, well made, excellent communication with shop owner. I will use this box as a cake topper for bridal shower but it can be used for many things. Would not hesitate purchasing from this shop again the box is beautiful!


 

Renae Buyck

Renae Buyck on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful beautiful box and very fast shipping

craigbissel1

craigbissel1 on Jan 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought 3 of these for my Facebook friends and told my friends whenever they looked at them, remember they are filled with the love I have in my heart for them...thank you Chrissie and Bouncing Frog for making my gifts so special.

GIFT BOX, Hurry for Christmas, Red Bird, Snow Bird, Sparkly Gift Box/Keepsake Box, Red Bird On The Snow

 

craigbissel1

craigbissel1 on Jan 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for myself and I was so surprised when it arrived. It was a lot larger than I thought and the workmanship was amazing. You can tell when things are made of love and this differently was. I have bought four items from Bouncing Frog and these will be just the beginning.

Christmas Gift Reindeer Box - Reindeer Christmas Holiday Fun Gift Boxes

 

karenritsema

karenritsema on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I saw the pictures of this beautiful tree, and had to have it!! It was shipped out right away and arrived looking even more beautiful than the pictures showed!! The idea of a decorative box is so unique and I have received so many compliments on it!!! I will definitely buy more !!!

Beautiful CHRISTMAS "One of a Kind" All Lace Christmas Tree "GIFT BOX/Memory Box/Decoration" Sparkly and Festive

tracie9450

tracie9450 on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We purchased this beautiful card box for our daughter's Sweet 16 Birthday Party and we LOVE it! Communication throughout the process was excellent and we received everything as promised and when promised. This experience more than met our expectations. Extremely pleased and would recommend to anyone!!

Bow Tie Classic With Bling Wedding Card Box, Sparkly Decorated Box With Black Satin, Reception Formal, Unique, Box for Cards

bridgetteborino16 on Nov 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Christie did such an amazing job! She was always quick to respond and worked with my very short deadline which was so appreciated!! If you're looking for the cute little something just to put your gift on another level this is the store for you!! :)